Money, money, money

Two days before I finish my work here, I decided to calculate how much I actually make per day. I work full-time in a decent paying job, I’m around the national average.

Make a guess in your mind.

Any guess.

Don’t read on until you have made a guess.

Okay, ready? How about less than sixteen per day, but that’s in the Bulgarian currency… Converted to euro’s that’s less than eight. Is it more or less than what you guessed?
I’m so happy I didn’t look at it this way earlier 🙂

3 Responses

  1. LOL, you shouldn’t be so depressed about it. I’m making about 100 euros a month. I’m from Romania by the way, so cheers neighbor

  2. Okay Bas, imagine you live in the most expensive city in the world (yes London was officially rated that about 6 month ago) and you work in a PR agency, 8 hours a day, sometimes more, in the most expensive district..blabla.. well now imagine you earn NOTHING! doing that! hahahahahaha, harsh reality of my life..

  3. 100 euros it not such and bad result

Leave a Reply

