Video about some of my friends here!

I could have sworn about the Dutch guys we met at a DnB party (I did post a picture, the guy on the right is one of them). Basically, Hannah and I were talking at a drum ‘n bass party, then I see these 2 dudes that I saw earlier that evening in the club. So I say “they look Dutch… What do you think?”

Hannah: “Ah! I thought I heard them speak Dutch…”
Okay, let’s find out.

Jackpot. They were Dutch. Anyway, they asked if they could stay at my place, I said yes, but they ended up staying with my friends in Studentski Grad. They made a VERY entertaining video about their experience with us, with a little profile of Emil, Pieter and James. COOL.

Go check it out here!!

The last 7 days:

  • I have had breakfast/high tea with Kotler 😉
  • The same night I partied with the Bulgarian “Pop Idol” crew
  • Did my first studio recording for a Bulgarian national channel (Hristo Botev)
  • Chilled out with the producer of the Music Idol albums, really cool guy, great studio also
  • Had my first “item” for Radio Bulgaria, which was broadcasted today in London and Washington
  • I got a 100% excellent mid-term evaluation from my workplace supervisor at the radio

AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

