Particular type of spam gaining popularity

Got another peculiar email like the recent one. This time in another mail box. The weirdest thing is that there is no link included in the email, suggesting that they’re sending these out to determine if your email account is active (since there are TONS of dead email accounts on the web). Replying to this could most likely double your spam in no time. So my advice: don’t reply.

Anyway, might as well have fun and use Guerrilla Mail to reply to this, which provides you with disposable e-mail addresses which expire after 15 minutes.

Hello Dear,

My name is Sene Sibanze, I am a 25 year old Girl, I hails from Zambia in Africa, But I currently lives at Dakar-Senegal in West Africa, I saw your listing at Internet data and I decided to contact, I am looking for love and friehdship, with someone nice and easy going, my hobbies are cooking, reading,sports, and dacning. please I willl like to know you better and friendlier. Please I will like to know you more OK. Please, If you care’s to know me as-well,the feel free to write me back.

I will be anticipating you mail.

Sincerely,

Sene Sibanze

Dear Nubian queen,

Thanks for your sweet, albeit scary, email. There’s nothing that says “girl with a life” than a completely random email from a stranger. You must be very attractive. However, I’m very busy since I receive many, many requests from strangers with the same desire. Meeting someone from Africa who has the same hobbies as 90% of the under-30 population of any country seems like a tempting idea, but I’ll have to say no.

I know someone who’s very open to African girls like you and will be glad to share his wealthy life with you here in the Netherlands. I’ll give you his email, it is G.Wilders@tweedekamer.nl.

Good luck.

Sincerely,
Dear

4 Responses

  1. Hahahaha that’s realy funny.. Geert wilders haha

  2. Guerilla mail must be in deep recon ’cause there is nothing there. Sorry… great idea though!

  3. There is… 😉

  4. Hehe, you nasty young man hahahah

Leave a Reply

