I need your help!

Dear readers,

Something sad has happened… It seems that I am no longer able to stumble pages on the website of my work. Which is said, because I’m in the process of adding social bookmarking to these pages. As most of you know, once a place is getting traffic through social bookmarking, the likeliness of this traffic increasing rapidly is big.

So… I know messages like this are often ignored (I can see what links are clicked and which aren’t, Big Bas is watching you ;-)). Please, if you read this, go check out these 3 pages (1 2 3) and Stumble! whichever you like best.

You might be the only one, so please help a friend out. Okay, I’m overdramatising, but please take a minute to help me out with my work placement here.

Thanks so much!

Bas

One Response

  1. […] I need your help!Dear readers,. Something sad has happened… It seems that I am no longer able to stumble pages on the website of my work. Which is said, because I’m in the process of adding social bookmarking to these pages. As most of you know, … […]

Leave a Reply

