Halfway there…

Okay, I’ve been stuck for quite a few hours, because I missed my connection due to a delay. I’ll be in Sofia around 10, hopefully be at my hotel at 11pm. That will get interesting. The upside is, I got to see a little bit of Prague. Beautiful city 🙂 I hope I get delayed on my way back, so I can see it snowed under.

I have these moments where it kind of dawns on me, that I’m abroad for 5 months. I wonder when it will really stick. Probably when I get back 😉

Enjoy the sun everyone. Summer’s almost over!

One Response

  1. glad you see the positief side of life! Have fun son!

Leave a Reply

