Let’s Stumble!

Hey everyone. Just wanted to throw a nifty tool at you, that I’ve been using for about a month now. It’s called StumbleUpon. The concept is great. First, you sign up and install this toolbar:

stumbleupon

When you’ve signed up, it will redirect you to your profile page so that you can add your personal interests. From now on, whenever you press the “Stumble!”, the toolbar will pull up a website that fits into your interests. If you like it, you press “I Like It!” to give it a thumbs up and indicate that you want to see more websites like this. You can also give it a thumbs down. I’m pretty excited about this because 1) I’ve gotten some really great links and bookmarks through this, 2) it’s a great internet marketing tool (leave a comment if you’re interested, I can write an article about this).

To check out what pages I liked, go to my Stumble profile. Sign up and add me as a friend! Keep stumbling!

And be sure to press “I Like It!” whenever you next view this website 😉

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

